Workshops

World System Builder 👉 LIVE ONLINE WORKSHOPS

Today : Mon, August 8

Time #1 : 11AM PT / 1PM CT / 2PM ET
Time #2 : 5PM PT / 7PM CT / 8PM ET
Time #3 : 7PM PT / 9PM CT / 10PM ET

You can select the appropriate time you’d like to attend. After registering for any of the webinars, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Calendar Workshops
Mon, August 8
Workshops Ccard 2
Tue, August 9
Workshops Ccard 3
Wed, August 10
Workshops Ccard 4
Thu, August 11
Workshops Ccard 5
Fri, August 12
Workshops Ccard 6
Mon, August 15
Workshops Ccard 1
Tue, August 16
Workshops Ccard 2
Wed, August 17
Workshops Ccard 3
Thu, August 18
Workshops Ccard 4

Workshop Registration

Please select the box for workshop selection (by clicking directly on the image).

By clicking send, automatically subscribes you to the website, and your information to the website organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services. But don’t worry, you may unsubscribe at any time.

Living Legacies With LaVeta
Proud Member of

foo

Book an Appointment